Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Zach Plackemeier

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Zach Plackemeier

5 out of 5 (306 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ryan McCrum

Ryan McCrum

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the excellent service from Scott!"
Profile photo of Stephan Randall

Stephan Randall

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service they are very helpful and made sure I got the policy that suited me best"
Profile photo of Wes Baker

Wes Baker

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Ed Atchison

Ed Atchison

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've seen a lot of commercials talking about how a person can save and it's TRUE! Clayton was very professional and patient, not bugging/pestering me as he understood that I was working and couldn't talk or immediately respond to text messages."
Profile photo of Tyanna Scott

Tyanna Scott

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Clayton is a great guy,very understanding and patient. They have great rates"
Profile photo of Brennan Burk

Brennan Burk

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Clayton got me a great rate with exceptional and timely service"
Profile photo of Brittany Thelen

Brittany Thelen

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connie was awesome! Helped me get a much better rate than I already had. I really appreciate the time she took to help me out. Glad I went through you guys to get new insurance!"
Profile photo of Deb Forsythe

Deb Forsythe

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great pricing! Rates went up with my other company, came here & saved 34%!!!!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Sanchez

Rebecca Sanchez

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called State Farm Insurance. under daughter’s suggestion; who’s been under contract and very satisfied with this homeowners & car insurance company. On my initial contact I spoke with Clayton Cissell who began immediate coverage explanation for my home and vehicle. He answered all my questions and was in contact with me via text or email which delighted me; this showed interest in delivering the best quotes and coverages that best fit my needs. He effectively started the “ball rolling” in a very professional and yet personable fashion. He was patient with me as I had to discuss the contact with my family before entering into contract. I am delighted that my daughter suggested State Farm Ins., and most delighted with the agent Clayton Cissell! Thank you for having an exemplary agent as Mr. Cissell!"
Profile photo of Jaredmanes1 Manes

Jaredmanes1 Manes

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Clayton was very helpful when I talked to him today! His customer service skills are unmatched! I will be requesting him for any future help I may need!"
Profile photo of Jared Sloan

Jared Sloan

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Clayton was very helpful for me! Very professional and hard working!"
Profile photo of Roxanne Roxanne

Roxanne Roxanne

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Clayton and he was patience. And he listened to all my concerns, I was able to confidently switch my insurance provides after 7 years because the coverage and rates matched my financial needs."
Profile photo of Nurshaida Ngalim

Nurshaida Ngalim

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Clayton is very quick and helpful when I reached out to him for home insurance for my newly purchased home. His prompt response to my request make the closing process go smoothly."
Profile photo of Ronda Williams

Ronda Williams

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome job. Clayton was very professional and he was very helpful with my needs."
Profile photo of Rosie Breheny

Rosie Breheny

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Clayton Cissell for renters insurance. It was my first time working with an insurance company and Clayton was so easy to work with! He answered all of my questions and got the job done quickly. He made sure I understood exactly what I was paying for. I recommend working with Clayton to all my friends and they all have had great experiences as well. Thank you, Clayton!"
Profile photo of Alex Huber

Alex Huber

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ask for Clayton, he did a great job. I couldn’t be happier with the experience"
Profile photo of Amy Kulaga

Amy Kulaga

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"was in touch with clayton cissell he helped me with all my questions and was very helpful"
Profile photo of William Winter

William Winter

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Talked with Clayton Cissell, was extremely professional and informative. Will do business with him again!"
Profile photo of Amy Roberts

Amy Roberts

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Made the whole process very easy"
Profile photo of Yohana Roman

Yohana Roman

May 24, 2022

1  out of  5
"Horrible service was lied to by Nicky she stated it was going to be one price when I set up the policy then I check the app and it went up 30 bucks, they did not call and let me know or anything if I wouldn’t have checked they would have just charged me an amount I did not authorize .they were not willing to change things and make things right. Then I spoke to Zach plackememier and he said that his system is only 95% accurate and even though they made a mistake they had no solution for me. I had a different insurance provider and was with them for years and changed because of the great rate they offered me but now I’ve ended up paying the same amount for this new policy as I was with my previous policy, companies lie to you to get your buisness then they pull one like this on you ."
Profile photo of Jo’s vlog’s

Jo’s vlog’s

May 24, 2022

1  out of  5
"I have been lied to by the staff in this office I spoke to Nicky and she quoted me a price and the next month it was $30 more. The excuse was that their system it’s only 95% accurate and they can’t fix the issue. I have been with them for over 5 Years and have many cars and home owners insurance with them . I have referred family members and friends to them over time and they still can’t fix their mistake . All I asked for was that they make it right and got no help even when I spoke to Zach Plackemeier he had no solution to fix the mistake all he had to say was the system it’s 95% accurate and there it’s nothing he could do . If you are looking for an honest staff please go somewhere else , they can care less about fixing there mistakes ."
Profile photo of Matt Roberson

Matt Roberson

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Clayton was great! Did the whole thing over the phone and saved me a bundle!!!"
Profile photo of Kessa Street

Kessa Street

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zack was awesome!!!!!!!! He was referred to me by my friend. I appreciate your time, thank you 🙏"
Profile photo of Brett Judkins

Brett Judkins

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Landon Mills in Zach Plackemeier's office and he was outstanding. Landon was extremely helpful with all of my questions, very quick to respond, and got me a great rate for my Home and Auto!"
Profile photo of Ally Larson

Ally Larson

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Landon helped me set up my auto and renters insurance. I saved a ton of money compared to what I was paying with my old company, and got better coverages. Highly recommend!"