Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Zach Plackemeier

State Farm® Insurance Agent Zach Plackemeier

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (353 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Corey & Rachel Haney

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!"

ddd 2

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Friendly, knowledgeable and easy to work. ESPECIALLY MEGAN!"

ELLA BOO

January 15, 2023

5  out of  5
"Megan is great!! Always delivers AMAZING customer service!!!"

Sandy Brown

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"This is a reliable, friendly and knowledgeable team."

William Meinders

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"I worked with Clayton and Alex. These guys were phenomenal!!! Alex was the guy to reach out to me after using State Farm’s online quote system. Alex got the ball rolling helping me see the huge benefit of changing. Clayton is the one helped get everything drawn up into my new plan and I made the very easy smooth decision to switch from my previous insurance provider. These guys were able to beat every previous rate that I had. They have saved me a ton of money. I would recommend these guys to anyone looking or thinking of changing insurance for auto/home/both. Hats off to these gentlemen!!"

Hayden McDonald

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very polite and helpful"

Tom Dawson

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"When my old State Farm agent retired I decided to go where Nikki was working. I have known her for years. Although she is not my agent , she is their right hand gal. She worked with a local dealer yo get hail damage completed. Some day I may meet the agent. Until then I know I can count on Nikki for any issues."

Steele Huss

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great service. Never have to ask Megan twice for anything"

Tiffany Vitale

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"I sincerely appreciate everyone's help with everything, and a special appreciation for a dear old friend, Nikki Dietz. She went above and beyond to help me get through this tough time with the lost of my car. I could not be more thankful. Thank you."

L B

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Working with this team, especially Nikki, is wonderful! Communication is great, help understanding our policies is amazing and we couldn’t be happier! I highly recommend this team for all insurance needs."

Amy Curtright

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"First of all, Nikki Dietz has made me feel 100% confident I am taken care of when it comes to all things insurance. Her knowledge is unmatched and she helped me every step if the way with getting the best deal. Any questions I have, she has the anwser. I am extremely happy with my move to state farm and recommend all of my family and friends to check them out to!"

Elizabeth Barnstead

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Nikki is amazing! She has been so helpful with any and all questions I have. She returns phone calls and emails quickly and is always happy to help!"

Laura

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Nikki Dietz is an outstanding State Farm agent. She is knowledgeable, and quick to respond to my questions and concerns regarding my policy. When unexpected life changes have happened, Nikki has always been helpful to find best coverage to fit my specific needs at great rates. You could not find a better agent, I highly recommend her. Nikki is remarkable!"

Alice Ferguson

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"This office is amazing to work with, Nikki made the whole process super easy and was able to reduce our auto and home policies. 10/10 would recommend!"

Art Hurt

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"In a word... "Satisfied". Zach and co always treats you like you are the only customer that they service. Thanks!"

Josh Grimsbo

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for many years, the ladies in the office do a great job staying on top of your needs, and making sure you are covered correctly. Special shout out to Nikki, she has been helping me for years, and continues to do a great job. Highly recommend this agency if your looking for top notch customer service."

Amy Kemper

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Nikki Dietz is incredibly knowledgeable. She helped me understand all the choices, without feeling pressured."

Elizabeth Clements

January 3, 2023

1  out of  5
"I was excited to use this agency- they were able to match my coverage while saving me around $200 per month. However, I should have realized, it was too good to be true. After an accident which was objectively not my fault (the other driver entered my lane,) this State Farm agency has repeatedly left me to do my own legwork, contact the other insurance company, submit $ for subrogation, etc. It's been over two months and the last I've heard from this agency was to "keep trying to call (the other driver's insurance company) until you get a supervisor." This is like having your doctor tell you to WebMD your symptoms - extremely disappointing and unprofessional."

Mike Clements

January 3, 2023

1  out of  5
"Unless you would like to settle your own claim you might want to look elsewhere. Getting our recent claim resolved has been a total nightmare and I haven’t seen my vehicle in 66 days. This accident was determined to be the other drivers fault and I’m battling the other insurance company on my own.🤦🏼"

ZaChris2018

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I tried getting insurance online and had nothing but trouble. After just 5 minutes on the phone Clayton was able to not only get me my insurance but also at a way cheaper rate than what I was told online. I am totally grateful for everything he has done to help. When you call be sure to ask for Clayton. -Zachary Wetzel A real State Farm customer"

charlie Fix

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Clayton helped explain my auto insurance policy thoroughly. It was my first time opening a policy and he was very patient. Great work, thank you."

Jack Ahlert

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Clayton did a great analysis of my current policy and followed up with very prompt and professional service for a new policy. Highly recommend."

Megan Kocs

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had a great experience working with State Farm! Clayton helped me switch over my policies last year and made the whole process seamless. It is always nice when you know you are protected, and don’t have to endure a stressful process."

Patty Rothermich

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone there are excellent people, all work really well and fast!"

Maggie Rapplean

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service and really good people working there."