Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Molly Larue

Molly Larue

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Larue
"Zach was awesome to work with! Friendly and efficient. Highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of David Courtney

David Courtney

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Courtney
"When it comes to a professional staff that can outline the best affordable insurance portfolio that State Farm provides to meet YOUR specific requirements, look no further than this office and specifically ask for Brooke. She’ll take the time and walk you through the options to determine the best fit tailored to your needs."
Profile photo of Keeley Beth brown

Keeley Beth brown

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keeley Beth brown
"Brooke was the best!!"
Profile photo of hanna oles

hanna oles

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by hanna oles
"Brooke is wonderful!"
Profile photo of Sam Knollmeyer

Sam Knollmeyer

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Knollmeyer
"When it comes to insurance options and support, I am always at a loss. Brooke Schertzer goes above and beyond to help me find the best deal for me! She always takes her time to explain everything. Every experience I’ve had working with this office has been great!"
Profile photo of Mike Smith

Mike Smith

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Smith
"Brooke has been a great asset with my insurance needs. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Jodi Strange

Jodi Strange

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi Strange
"Brooke is absolute best!"
Profile photo of frankie merriam

frankie merriam

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by frankie merriam
"I wish i met her sooner! Brooke is amazing! She saved me money and got me to switch from progressive!"
Profile photo of Jyssie Hightower

Jyssie Hightower

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jyssie Hightower
"Brooke is amazing!!"
Profile photo of Kylee Vierling

Kylee Vierling

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kylee Vierling
"We haven’t had a lot of claims in our house, but having insurance and amazing people care for you when you are in need is so reassuring. My car was stolen and it was a little scary as I was standing right next to it when it happened. This wonderful team really helped me get a realistic and fair market value price for the value of my previous vehicle, which allowed me to focus on replacing my other missing items (wallet, phone, etc) without worrying about how to pay for it all! If I could give more than 5 stars I would. This is an exceptional team. Also, big shout out to Brooke Courtney who helped me through when I had any questions."
Profile photo of Jay Cooler

Jay Cooler

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Cooler
"I am so impressed with their efficiency.They have been maintaining my policies for years now.My only regret is that I didn't meet them sooner"
Profile photo of Andrea Ruchalski

Andrea Ruchalski

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Ruchalski
"Always ready to help!"
Profile photo of Anita Moore

Anita Moore

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Moore
"Best rates ever and Alex made switching to State Farm so easy. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Matthew Tracy

Matthew Tracy

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Tracy
"I continue to have the pleasure of working with Zach and his incredible team at a State Farm agency in St. Peters, Missouri, and I cannot express enough how impressed I am with their exceptional service. From their responsiveness to their incredible team and top-notch customer service, this agency truly deserves ten stars instead of just five! First and foremost, what sets Zach and his team apart is their unparalleled responsiveness. Whenever I had a question or needed assistance, they were always there for me, promptly addressing my concerns and providing me with clear guidance. Their dedication to ensuring that every client feels heard and supported is truly commendable. Zach and his team are simply fantastic! They are not only highly knowledgeable but also genuinely friendly and approachable. It's evident that they take pride in going above and beyond to assist their clients. Whether it was explaining complex insurance policies or helping me find the best coverage options tailored to my needs, they consistently exceeded my expectations. Customer service at this agency goes beyond what one would typically expect. The staff members, led by Zach's leadership, are attentive listeners who take the time to understand each client's unique circumstances thoroughly. They genuinely care about finding solutions that fit perfectly into your life while providing peace of mind. Moreover, the level of professionalism displayed by Zach and his team is truly remarkable. They make you feel like a valued member of their family from day one, ensuring that you receive personalized attention throughout your entire experience with them. In conclusion, if you're looking for an exceptional insurance experience in Missouri, look no further than Zach and his amazing team at this State Farm agency! Their responsiveness is unmatched; their team is phenomenal; customer service here deserves ten stars out of five! Trust me when I say that you'll be grateful for choosing them as your insurance partner. Thank you once again to Zach and the entire team for making my insurance journey smooth sailing! Owner: Matthew Tracy Synergy Capital, LLC"
Profile photo of Angela Ros

Angela Ros

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Ros
"Zack Plackemeier and associates are awesome, I’ve been with this agency for a very long time and they’ve been wonderful to me and my family. They make us feel like we’re all family, they are very helpful and a caring group of people, thank you Zack 😀"
Profile photo of Paula Santos

Paula Santos

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Santos
"Big shout out for the help and doing a step by step through obtaining insurance. Alex made it a great experience. Thanks again!!!!"
Profile photo of Ella Mercer

Ella Mercer

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ella Mercer
"Clayton was so much help and was so pleasant. Honestly the best experience I have had with an agent. He answered all of my questions and eased all of my uncertainty about this process. If you need an agent Clayton is definitely the guy to go to."
Profile photo of Ashlyn Weybrew

Ashlyn Weybrew

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlyn Weybrew
"Clayton is excellent. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Anna Borcherding

Anna Borcherding

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Borcherding
"Clayton is a great guy with great knowledge on insurance. I highly recommend using high services."
Profile photo of Mia Catlett

Mia Catlett

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mia Catlett
"Clayton is so reliable and so knowledgeable. He helped with all my my confusion about the insurance company and made me feel very confident in choosing their business."
Profile photo of Emma Hutsell

Emma Hutsell

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Hutsell
"Clayton was so helpful and easy to work with. He helped me better understand my options as well as overall knowledge. I would chose Clayton anytime!"
Profile photo of Abby Oberle

Abby Oberle

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Oberle
"Clayton was very personable and understanding. He’s always happy to help. He is always responding quickly to anything you need. Insurance can be very stressful to deal with, but Clayton makes it so it does not cause any stress at all and works with you to find the best plan that suits you and your needs."
Profile photo of Anthony Sansone

Anthony Sansone

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Sansone
"Truly unbelievable!! Working with Clayton is a dream. Can’t say enough good things."
Profile photo of Sheri S.

Sheri S.

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheri S.
"Clayton Cissell was so easy to deal with, he answered all of my questions and made some great suggestions without pressure. Happy to be part of the State Farm family, thanks to Clayton!"
Profile photo of Jared Genenbacher

Jared Genenbacher

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Genenbacher
"I recently had a question about my policy. I received an email from Brook S. trying to help me resolve the issue. She took the time to try to help me find information outside of the insurance question to get it resolved and helped me try to find information online to find a solution. She had dealt with a similar problem and simply wanted to help because she knew how frustrating it was for her. The customer service went above and beyond."